In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In many countries the number of people, who have average weight is growing, whereas their level of health and fitness are falling. This essay will give some effective and significant solutions to these challenges.  The main causes of these problems are a sedentary lifestyle and expensively priced of natural foods. In our days there are a lot of individuals who are working in the offce 24/7 about whole week in the all corners of the world. Although, the difficulty of finding natural dishes and foods' quality and availability are impact to emerging these issues. For example, in the supermarkets we can notice among types of apples, which have different qualities and prices depended of them.  Some possible solutions that I can suggest are give employees certify to the gym and good salary. Nowadays some private companies are starve to try these methods and increase qualities of the employees.  In conclusion of this essay I would like to say that people's health safety is the most important thing, and saving it from the damage is on our hands.