Some people choose to have their first child at an older age. What are the reasons? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Some individuals make up their minds to become parents at an older age for the first time. The following paragraphs will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of this topic. The main advantage of becoming parents in elderly years is an excellent practice and education, which could help to raise child in healthier and friendlier environments. Elderly people, who are wise and smart in most aspects of life, and it may assist with children's learning in the institution. Besides that, aged humans have financial stability and strong foundation of relationships between family members, because they knew how is teenager’s behaviour like. For example, recent article in NUR.KZ demonstrate comparisons with two families. The kid, whose parents were elderly was born in comfort zone with all needs. Meanwhile, the teens from younger families were not so lucky. On other hand, this phenomenon has disadvantages as well. One of them is health of aged parents, as their organism weaker than the average person in recent decades. For this occasion, doctors have solutions, but physical or mental therapy cannot prevent some diseases for many individuals. Moreover, while the child was the teenager, the mother and father were at 76 years old. Recent report from Edinburgh University found that aged adults, who have the kids closer to heart attack and stress. To conclude, being parents at the elderly years have bad and good sides, but the main thing for this, is risky understanding. Humans have to be careful and awareness about their own kids, as they are the most valuable part in lives.