Some people believe that because of Modemn technology, it is no longer Necessary For people to lean handwriting Skills, but others think that handwriting is Still an important Skill. Discuss both vieas and give your opinion.

The advancemen in technology is significantly eliminating a needs of a manual work from an individual's life. However, there are predominantly two Contrasting Views where a section of society claims that expatise in handwritten text is not importand in advanced compuling era whie other emphasize that handwriting will never be outdated I believe that achieving traditional writting Skills are essentiai for everyone. Apparently, some communities are not in the Favor of hand writing Skills because they believes that recent technolagies are providing privillage to their user to write scripts and information with the help of their digital devices. For example, smart phones and computer gadgets are having numerous Function which write clear messages in multiple language effortlessly. Secondy, many people Who Can Not read and write cursive or Chinese Characers nowadays, so this trent is making handwriting unfavourable. On the other side, many people who argues that benefits in handwriting skills are significant. The first and Foremost reason behind this is that handeriting is quick and convenient and it become easier for students to take a notes during the class room lectures. Further more, hand writing skills has a direct connecion with memory power, Child can boost their brain capacites while preparing qustion questions, answers with the help of continuous Writing techinnues, ultimately, this strategy facilitates better understanding in specific subject. In conclusion, I largely belieue that benefits Of having hand writing expertise are indeed too great, such expertise are quick and easy to access, whereas, friquent practice in treditional writing habits alleviates memory power