Nowadays people get married and have kids in their thirties rather than when they are younger. Do you agree or disagree that this trend will benefit society?

There is no denying the fact that some people think marrying in their thirties or twenties as well as having kids these days is not an easy situation. While it is a commonly held belief that deciding a decision such as marriage or having a babyis a fateful decision,there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that marring at a later age will affect the society in a positive way. To begin with, from a financial way not everyone could afford to pay for the full wedding essentials I don't mean the wedding as a party, what I meant is building a house and also affording the ladies essential's. In other words, some cultures have as specific traditions as while proposing to the lady you should gift her a gold necklace, ring, or earrings. In addition, old age is an important factor it a plays significant role in our lives. For example, the biggest reason for divorce is marrying an early youth. Another point to consider, marrying at young life could cause a lot of problems nowadays, because he doesn't have enough experience to deal with life, he may not feel how huge the responsibility is.It is also possible to say that this depends on human personality. For instance, my sister got divorced because her husband was jealous of how smart is she.In conclusion despite people having different views, I believe that marring at a younger life is a beneficial thing in our society.