Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experince and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the contemporary era, it is believed that finishing college education is the ultimate way to secure a decent work, however, I strongly believe that gaining experiences with practical approach are more necessary because it allows individuals to excel in everyday tasks. I will shed light on both the viewpoints in the subsequent paragraphs. One of the primary reasons why people choose to believe in the former viewpoint is that, some profession might require a higher qualification. This is to say fields like Medicine, Biotechnology, Archieology, and so on, a degree automatically grants folks with some opportunities and platforms to showcase their expertise through which they can earn considerable amount of money. For instance, people who have not attended campus course cannot persue demanding occupations as a result, might be left with minimum wage employment. On the contrary, I believe that getting work experiences without a degree is more crucial in order to benefit from earned income as well as, thrive in life. As with anything, countless practice enhances ones ability to problem solving, navigating, and analytical thinking which is possible through dedication at any given task. This results in, reputable companies such as Tesla, Microsoft hiring employee that have such desirable assets, which successfully skyrockets their overall earnings. In a nutshell, while earning a degree is important for certain fields to earn good revenue, I however believe that gaining experiences with feasible method are more necessary as it allows people to be excellent in daily activities.