Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experince and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The prevalence of competitive job market,there is a actual debate between an educational degree and practical experience. While broad masses thinks that universities and schools are essential,others argue that individual abilities and trials are more necessary. This essay will provide perspectives for both of them. In favor of the first argument,the education system has a huge role on graduates to work best jobs.The university ensures a critical thinking and networking skills to all candidates. For example,each student willing to getting an internship and volunteer program during 4 years.They may improve communication and adaptation skills through these opportunities. Additionally,some fields such as medicine and law which have crucial role in society require a well background to be sure. For instance,when the graduates apply vacancies on websites,they encounter any educational requirements. On the other hand, an experience and soft skill give a chance to survive in competitive work conditions.Including this,good interpersonal skills which obtained from previous trials and special abilities for various jobs.Because real-world experiences provide a problem-solving skill and outlook.In the work environment,there are many successful employee without educational background.The entrepreneurs and person who manages private business.Their main purpose is that relying on previous experiences. Besides,it gives a autonomy and self-confident about achieving job. For example,the most popular businessman-Richard Branson reachs a high level for his Virgin Group companies in industry.He always emphasizes the role of experience during his speech. In my opinion,both sides have a huge impact to find a job.But,each potential candidate should create a balance between education and experience. For instance,students have a chance to use part-time internship programs while they are continuing with university life.It is a best approach to finding a solution. In conclusion, the hands-on experiences and the education in universities are best ways to getting a job.One of them emphasizes that some fields require an education while another supports previous experiences in real cases.So,my opinion offers that all graduates must compile a balance between learning and soft skills.