(S.A) Each year, the crime rate increases.What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity?

It is a fact that the number of crimes rise every year.Since people are forced to suffer from offenses,the problem should be solved by both the government and the public. This essay will explain causes of the issue and show measures that lead to people tackling it. A prime reason is financial difficulty,which mostly promote criminals to steal from somewhere such as stores, banks and homes. Crimes, which are made due to lack of money, are attributed to unemployment and inequality between citizens. For example, people who cannot find money to buy clothes and food products as others,are more jealous. Therefore, rivalry could result in burglary,assault,carjacking,human trafficking and even murder.Another main cause is mental disorder that was made by relations between offender's relatives. While considering criminals'backrgound,it could be shown that they were forced by members of their family or bullied by peers during childhood.Being people with serious mental problems in others'scope,it is risky.Because they might commit effortlessly felonies without realizing it. Despite rising of the number of crimes,it could be handled with certain solutions and authority regulations.An effective solution is diminishing feelings of jealousy,following that, government should make decisions to build new worplaces,which are suitable for those suffering from a lack of money.Another primary solution is rehabilition of criminals who have mental diseases.These individuals should be taken to medical facilities to treat them, then they can release back into society. Additionaly,owing to maded it mostly from childhood, nurturing programs are useful by showing politeness that is one of the important behaviors in environment. In conclusion, decrease of crimes is possible by taking measures mentioned above,into consideration with both government and citizens.