It is responsiblitity of individuals to save and provide for their own retirement. Governments have no obligation to provide this benefit. To what extend do you agree or disagree with these statements ?

It is control of persons to save and offer for their own retirement. Government have no consideration to develop this advantageous. I disagree with this statement owing to the following reasons. To begin with, nowadays, the technological advancement increased day by day, so the product's cost also rose. Therefore, it is not easy to survive and manage all financial circumstances. Also, employees did not save money for their own retirement. For example, the cost of living is higher compared to past, mainly of the EMI,groceries,education and health. So people utilize every penny to basic necessities and remaining cash collect for future or other investments. Therefore, individuals have no cash to provide their retirement. Moreover, some people receive least amount of wage, so they can not manage everything. To add on, in every countries, retirement age should be around 50-60, so workers have no opportunity to clear all the mandatory necessities. Therefore, government helps them to promote retirement fund, which boost life security. For instance, if authorities offers a fixed amount, it develops a sustainability otherwise individuals save money, however, it is fluctuated based on life stages. Also, government offers retirement scheme, it positively impacts on youngsters to focus on their career and study. For instance, army officers get a fund in every month after retirement. So it prevent them from struggle. Also, individual have the tendency to perform or join these kind of sustainable jobs. To conclude, people have responsibility of every aspect, therefore, government should provide retirement. Also, this fund will be a fixed amount, so it is secure every fundamental procedures in life.