Doctors in many countries are saying that people are not getting enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this? How it can be addressed?

Nowadays, many doctors claim that a lack of physical activity is commonplace among people. This is primarily because of alternative engagements, and this can be mitigated by organizing sporting activities and giving rewards to top participants. Admittedly, with the development of technology, alternative choices are available for different age groups. People now dedicate most of their time to engaging in digital tools, such as phones, computers, and smartwatches. Such tools have the power to provide a wide range of games to play and trendy videos with the help of social platforms that encourage individuals even further to overuse, thereby making them have a passive opinion about real-time activities. As a consequence, the rate of such passiveness is equally rising with technology, worrying doctors even more. Despite such negative results, one step can easily discourage them from a sedentary to an active lifestyle, which is a variety of sports matches. This way is able to address the aforementioned issue easily, as people now have a tendency to win due to the monetary rewards they offer. In other words, if authorities pay attention to holding all types of sports every week in every corner of the country, people begin to become more attentive and work on themselves to be the very best performers, becoming unaware of certain benefits of hard work. As a result, they stay focused to chase dreams and be healthier, so doctors no longer need to worry about them. In conclusion, while technologies are the main contributor to this trend, holding sports games is reasonably powerful to activate people from a passive mode.