more and more people are choosing healthy eating and regular exercise. why? what can we do to encourage it?

In this day and age, eating healthy food and exercising have a become a worldwide trend. In this essay, I will discuss some possible causes, as well as methods that can be adopted to encourage this trend. On the one hand, there are two main reasons behind rising the rate of people doing exercise and eating healthy. Firstly, people want to increase their life expectancy. Because of the developing internet system, residents can access a variety of information in terms of healthcare and diet methods. Besides, people have raised their awareness about the harmful effects of junk food and poor exercise. Secondly, a healthy lifestyle can help people become more confident, sleep better and feel more happy. Furthermore, doing exercise helps residents relax after a busy day. On the other hand, there are two methods to encourage people to take part in eating clean and working out. First of all, the government should organise many groups about healthy care. This thing explains that they are not single when eating clean and they have a community to share knowledge about care themselve. Moreover, peer pressure can be very effective to get people to work out regularly. Secondly, they can start with some basic ways such as reducing the intake of foods that are high in fats, sugar and salt like fast food instead of eating more vegetables. In conclusion, increasing healthy lifestyles can help humans live longer and have better health. As a result, there are some solutions for this case such as the government opens many workshops about healthy diets or people should eat less foods that include fats.