More and more people are choosing healthy eating and regular exercises, Why? What can we do to encourage this?

More frequently communities are selecting a balanced diet and physical activity. This essay will illuminate why they must eat healthy food and regularly exercise. Research shows that nowadays, the population spend a significant amount of time on social media, around 3-4 hours per day. Although this affects their health and motivates on courage. For example, while they are watching some videos about gym, fitness or doing exercise community, their brain is producing a lot of dopamine and adrenaline. Firstly, this encourages being healthy and keeping fit. Moreover, they want to achieve quickly good-looking figures. Therefore, some social networking platforms, fitness or other activities help with nutritious eating. In my perspective, If they want to keep fit and work out, they will be encouraged in other ways. For example, initially, they need to improve the workplace wellness program. Because it impacts their motivation. Furthermore, they always would like to do exercise which are good place. Thus, the place should be a comfortable position. In conclusion, To avoid some types of diseases, people eat healthy food and go to the gym to lose weight. This is the main reason to keep fit