Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The problem of whether or not the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21 has sparked a heated debate.Some people argue that 18 years old people its not ready for adult life.I contend that we need to up the age of people who want to have a family confirmed by the government would have a positive impact on people because they are diverse often. There are several reasons why people claim that when a human lives at least 18 age he can live an adult life with the main one being that people can do anything when he is born at 18 age which will contradict the laws. For example, according to oxford university, the research shows that many young families lived at marriage until their death.Another cogent reason is that the government can help young families to raise their children or pay for education also government can give apartments to families. I personally believe that marriage should be at least 21 is relatively positive for several reasons which are related to people who marry at a young age their marriage is very vulnerable.First of all, they didn't end the education at the university and in some cases, they can't take all the responsibility for the child or something else. In addition, marriage is useless without a child in my opinion that is why they need to have work. This is particularly desirable because it would result in a good family union. In conclusion, i would say that people need to think more about this important thing and every people needs to keep taking on themself.But in my opinion, the government in some countries should up the age people can marry at least 21.