In the future, robots will do more and more jobs instead of humans. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In the comeing years, robots will takeover many jobs that humens dont wish to attend for, This essay will highlights some of the reasons for this trend and compear between cons and pros. One of the advantages of using a smart robots over humenkind is the reduced of working cost. Moreover less people will be needed to complete the workload in a short period of time because the companies will use machines to do the work instead and oviouslly they dont need to rest and the can be programed to work individually with no need to suppervice them. For example, in Tasla cars company they employers ony hire few people to look after the robots while working. As A result they dont need to pay a lot for employee. In addition anothr bunos is that, machince machine can work romotely with no need observe and follow to avoid mistakes. However, This does not mean that they dont have a drawback as well. One of the negative sides about using robots is that they are emotionless with costumers, In other words they dont show empathy or compation which make them sound a bit rough to deal with especially in sensetive fileds like health care, For example, A study at one hospital in UAE has showen that the patients who were served by robotes were not happy because they could not chat with it. In summary, Although using Robots to work in many fileds rather than humens may offer a great benefits like less working hands and distance control which lead to lower expenses for companies. I strongly support that they have multiple downsides like been emmotionless motionless with people who deals with this robots also it lucks of humen boundres that people appreciate to develope when talking to each others during work.