Some people think that professionals such as doctors or engineers should be required to work in their home country. Others think that they should be free to work in another country. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

There is no denying the fact that some people believe engineers and doctors should be free to work in another country, others think engineers and doctors be required to work in the country where they did their training. While it is a commonly held belief that some nations believe doctors and engineers should work in the country where they did their training, there is also an argument that other people think other professionals, like engineers and doctors, should feel free to work in another country. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, the workers who work in the country where they did their training have many benefits. In other words, the workers who work in the country have many benefits like living close to their families. In addition, identical situations and atmospheres. For example, the same habits and the same language. On the other hand, professionals, like doctors and engineers who work in other countries, also have some great points. It is possible to say that high salaries and attractive incentives. Moreover, learned about new cultures and situations. For instance, doctors can examine new cases, and also engineers. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the workers who work at Another counter have more experience and high sales.