Many people argue that in order to improve the quality of education, high school students should be encouraged to make comments or even criticism of their teachers, others think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is a debate over how students can enhance the quality of education, with some saying that tutors should give permission to make comments or even criticism of the senior students and others arguing that in the classroom, it will result in a lack of respect and discipline.In my opinion, although it will become disrespectful, allowing students to make comments has a beneficial impact on their teachers. Every learner wants to make comments and criticism of their teacher during a lesson. To explain this, when students give their opinion and feedback, they will eventually lead educators to a grow in their educational experience. For example, John Dewey tried to encourage students comments and criticism, because it can enable learners to engage in critical thinking and help John to growth in his educational career. Therefore, education should be based on inquiry which is able to support the growth of professor. Allowing learners to make comment and criticism are able to be benificial in some cases, however it also has its drawbacks.When students criticize too much or make many comments during the lesson, they can lead to negative impact on in the classroom. For instance, if you keep giving too many comments while your professor is lecturing, it can eventually lead to losing control of the class in many cases. Thus, learners should not be encouraged to comment and criticize due to provide upholding respect and discipline. To sum up, while allowing students to offer comments and criticism can have positive effects, such as fostering critical thinking and helping educators improve, it is important to strike a balance. Excessive criticism or frequent comments during lessons can disrupt the classroom environment and lead to a loss of respect and discipline.