ME PEOPLE THINK THAT SPACE EXPLORATION IS A WASTE OF RESOURCES , WHILE OTHERS THINK THAT IT IS ESSENTIAL FOR MANKIND TO CONTINUE TO EXPLORE THE UNIVERSE IN WHICH WE LIVE

Nowadays, there are majority of people who really enhance their opportunity to discover new invents, that make them to reach their aims. Unfortunately, these human’s fascinating become more popular among the of scientists, want to travel in space around the world. Personally, I tend to consider that on Earth has so many problems, which we should pay attention rather than travel to space. Firstly, the 21-st of century human beings encounter many dilemma, such as education and health are so necessary to take attention. The lack of knowledge among of teenagers increase, likewise, heath problem is widespread around the world in the age 18 and 30, that mean illnesses are rejuvenated, therefore government should to involve their scholars to solve these types of problem, rather than discover of space. One other hand, to travel in the space cause many pollution in the environment, that leave detrimental footprints over the world. For instance, in recent year in the USA, we observed how rocket had exploded in the air, that acted its pollutions in the environment. In addition, to organize whole prosses takes not to less time and money, therefore government should not support scientists who prefer to travel to space. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that to solve Earth’s problem more useful, than to travel in the space. Being healthy and strong for people are more crucial than, even space gives more important effects to an environment, that’s why we should act to correctly