Some people think that public transport should be free, especially in big cities. Do you think free public transportation will have more advantages or disadvantages?

There is no doubt that these days transportation is crucial. The question is, about transportation, some people argue that it should be free, others think opposite, transportation should be paid for it? In this essay, I am going to emphasis both advantage and disadvantage of transportation availability to people. In terms of advantage, free transportation is not a bad idea. The main reason given to support this claim is the importance of transportation in daily life for. To illustrate, students, employees, travelers need these facilities regularly and mitigate some of environment problems. In other words, transportation to be free need to be control by organization However, transportation to be free has a negative side. Firstly, responsibility of maintenance this transportation, how will be responsible to deal with any problems with them. Second, control the number of people how can use them and limitation of their age. besides, the weight of bags that are allowed to take. In other words, more disadvantage points for this subject. In conclusion, although freedom of transportation is good for some circumstances and has some negative sides. Therefore, I believe that transportation should be free under some conditions for example for college students, any trip to the hospital,an urgent situation or trip to the garden. In conclusion, it is evident that free of transportation surely help in different aspects of life, surly to be free has many disadvantage. Government must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.