Some people think that computers are more of a hindrance than a help in today’s society. Others believe that they are such indispensable tools that they would not be able to live or work without them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Electronic devices such as computers had became popular all over the world for its working capability and to store data. While, a few argue that it is a growing hitch to mankind others states that it is a resourceful tool where people depend on it for its exercise. I agree with the second statement as there are many positive side on IT which is indeed helpful to the community. Artifical intelligence and data processors had became a non negligible part in human life for its valuable assitment assortment. But it can also cause certain glitches to one using it. Firstly, spending more time on these screens for work or to play can cause eye diseases and can reduce their socializing skills with others. Secondly, relying uopn on them for its favor can reduce individual productivity and problem solving efficiency. For example, many people count on computers to solve their work or school project rather than utilizing on their personal skills. This can make them more depended towards computer where they lose their critical thinking caliber. On the other hand, I am in agreement with those who believe that it can contribute more goods to society despite certain drawbacks. The invention of computers have made our life easier with more tools and resources to help when faced with challenges. Such as the AI in computers can suggest ideas and suggestion for our questions and problems. Furthermore, the data store management and social media platform like web chrome and wikipedia have more statistics on history, geography and politics about anything around the globe where people can access it without seeking a library or researching on it. In conclusion. whereas many accept that computer can cause more issue, I side with those who claim that its data keeping ability and AI had truly made survival painless with its precious contribution.