Minority languages Several languages are in danger of extinction because they are spoken by very small numbers of people. some people say that governments should spend public money on saving these languages, while others believe that would be a waste of money.

There is a debate whether speaking various languages cannot be existed more in the future.It is commonly believed by some people that the authority should funding to preserve these languages, while some argues that this programme would be a waste of money.In this essay, i will explain both views, and touch on relevant examples and own perspective. It is true that,nowadays individuals from all over the world prefer to learn and use distinct languages in a daily basis or work and study environment.From my points of view,most people study or work in hectic schedule and they have not spare time to learn other languages,which are not really important in their life,so they strongly believe that it would be a waste of time and money too.Because in these centuries,courses and trainings,especially individual trainers are extremely expensive. Instead of several languages,they can boost their English and Russian language,which are directly broaden their horizons and influence their personal and professional growth.Including me, i choose to be engaged in the mostly used and required languages. Another point is that some companies,which are not the governmental,demand the employees to acknowledge other languages, for instance Germany and French.And also in some school or universities,where people study in English or Russian,there was required to choose other language as their foreign subject.If i should give an example for supporting this idea, i definitely say ADA university.In this university,all subjects are taught in English to students,and it is compulsory that,they must be engaged in Russian or French as their additional language programme.They have to take exam from the chosen language for passing to next year. To sum up, although some people are worried about extinction of several languages and they believe government should spend public money on this issue, on the other hand which is more suitable with my opinion, people would boost required skills than the other languages,which is absolutely waste of money and time.In the sense that,the authority may fund to other matters which make a big importance in the country.