Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

‏Some individuals think that advertising is the perfect way to encourage them to perches something, while others say that they did not focus on what is advertised. I strongly believe that advertising success in persuade people to sales something. ‏ In one hand, an individual start to know about a new product through advertising, such as on TV or social media, and it helps the company to succeed in selling any material to a huge number in any country. For example, perfume advertising is popular among all people, even though they did not smell it. Sometimes people trust the adviser. In the other hand, some individuals did not pay attention to my kind of advertising. The advertised product did not influence people to buy it, so many of them skipped the ads when they encountered it privately on social media. In addition, people know what is special some material without advertising when they bought it from a store, so then people return buy it many times. In conclusion, advertising is a way some companies use it to persuade users on a product. Individuals think it is successful to catch people's attention, and other people argue about that. I think advertising is very helpful nowaday with the wide spread of technology, thus it will enhance the profit of the company and also benefit a huge number of people.