Some people think that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a job, others believe that it would be better to gain experience first. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's era, education plays a vital role in securing career opportunities. It is argued that obtaining a high education degree aids in getting high-paying jobs while some individuals contradict that having enough experience is far better than a degree. I believe it is essential to have a transcript in order to get hired at multinational companies, both the views and my opinion are discussed below. To commence with, on the one side, studying hard and getting a transcript is crucial for high-standard jobs. However, there are a lot of careers that require high level of education such as nurses, engineer and so on. To illustrate, professions such as doctor, engineering and science require a lot of hard work and knowledge which can only be obtained through years of study. Additionally, big corporations hire more candidates that has higher degrees. On the other hand, there are few occupations that only require basic knowledge with good hands-on training these include plumbing, construction, warehouse work and many more. For instance, if a person wants to pursue a career as a mechanic, it is essential to have more practical understanding instead of theoretical mastery. However, these are low-waged and less secure jobs. According to my point of view, attaining high degrees is more imperative than having professional background, especially in the current growing technology world. Moreover, a university education supports to have long-term profession also you can get more offers and with time you will become experienced. To conclude, learning and earning a degree could help to gain long-term job security and more work options. People had better invest more in education so that they can have better career opportunities in future.