Some people regard eating meat as completely wrong. To what extent do you agree?

Many consider that consumption of meat is not right, and I partially agree with this term. Even though meat contains protein and nutrients in it, it can cause severe diseases in human beings. On the one hand, individuals have embraced flesh for their daily food habits as it is believed that meat provides a healthy diet to cope up with all the deficiencies in body. Meat contains nutrients like iron and vitamin B as well as high quality protein. To exemplify, research says that 90% people, who consume flesh every day, tend to recover their illness faster than those who are pure vegetarians. In contrast, animals nowadays do not get healthy food to eat because of pollution, which can cause them to have unknown disease, and if a diseased body is used to process meat, it can spread illnesses severally among humans. Moreover, one can face few long term medical conditions such as cancer, obesity and bad breath, if one consumes meat regularly. However, there are another options available to get nutriention without killing animals; for instance, cheese, butter, fruits and green vegetables. To conclude, although flesh eating provides some healthy protein and nutrition to mankind, it can cause incurable medical problems as well. People can stay healthy by eating vegetables and other dairy products.