An increasing number of professionals, such as teachers and doctors are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What are the reasons for this trend? What effect does it have on the countries professionals are leaving?

These days, the prevalence of professionals who leave their developing countries and reside in industrialized nations has risen. In this essay, l argue that this issue is a result of some fundamental reasons including the financial benefit and governmental infrastructure system, affecting the prosperity and well-being of their former countries. To begin with, many professionals in poorer nations, such as teachers or doctors, are often paid less by the government. The lower salary or payment is not balanced or compatible with the high and specific skills those professionals have, their hard work, work hours per day, or even their devotion, loyalty, and sacrifice for public goodness. It means that these lower financial benefits have a close relationship to the issue of how the government and society show respect and acknowledgment to the high-skilled jobs of those professionals. As a result, many professionals leave their nations and move to developed countries that respect their job and skill, or even sacrifice for higher and proper payment or salary. Moreover, the poorer infrastructure, such as schools, hospitals, transport, digital devices, or electricity also becomes the leading factor of professional migration to industrialized countries. When good infrastructure systems that can support their career are not available, those professionals prefer to work in developed Change the form of the verb developing show examples countries where the government has better policies and provides better infrastructure systems. Consequently, the migration of those professionals has some adverse ramifications for the poorer countries. One of those negative impacts is that it lowers the human resources, which is a primary factor for well-being and high prosperity of society. Due to this professional migration, the poorer countries ' conditions worsen, and the dream of a prosperous society fades away. In conclusion, lower salaries and bad infrastructure systems have become the essential roots of professional migration from poorer countries to developed countries. This caused a serious negative impact, including poorer human resources, affecting the dream of a prosperous society.