some people believe that technological advancements lead to a loss of privacy. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

owing to the necessarity of the user satisfaction, There is no doubt that ensuring privacy is a safety matter for the user. While it is a commonly held belief that the improved technological features pursuits the better privacy services. There is also an argument that opposes it. I consider that the enhanced technology is essential for privacy features especially if used wisely. To begin with, the importance of technological advancement is essential for resolving the privacy matters. In other words, technology can foster a variety of privacy features. In addition, the appropriate prioritization for privacy allowed high technological features. for example, security camera included in smart home essential for ensuring safety another point to consider, smart phones shows a powerful features in recent generation. It is also possible to say that brands like apple and huwawi are demonstrably contributes to a high features of privacy prioritization. for instance, allowance for lock screen password,photos, and text hidden for more privacy. moreover, advanced features for privacy enhancement through replace of password with face ID in apps security. In conclusion, despite people having different views. I strongly agree with the more advanced technology the enhanced quality of privacy services to the user in every life context such as home environment security or in phone apps for better enjoyment