Consider the arguments from both aspects of this possible debate and reach a conclusion “Some people think that zoos are cruel and should be closed down. Others, however, believe that zoos can be useful in protecting wild animals.” Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that these days we see zoos increasing between countries. But the question is, it's harm animals or this for their own benfeit? In this essay I will discuss both views and write my opinion. On one hand, some zoos could be harmful for animal and this because the people who attend the zoo. Also children who attend with thier parints prints some of them have bad attitudes atitude agenst animals To illustrate, the people that come to the zoo with their children could hurts the animals with different ways. For example, throw there food and plastec to them or let the Monkeys smoke cigarettes and this by the way could kill the Moneky. On the other hand, zoos would be great place to mitgate rare kinds of animals. On other words, we can see that zoos success in protecting different aspects Tigers, Monkeys and etc.. For insect, we can see some kind of Tigers that could be diminish from the world but zoos help this animals to stay in the world and increase their numbers overtime. Moreover, zoos serve them with foods an water and places near what they use to live on so they don' have any issues with the new life that zoos offer them. In conclusion, there is no easy answer for this question. But I believe that zoos benfeits benefit it's slightly more than thier harms, because of that my opinion to let the zoos work like the pst and don't close them at all.