Some people think that children should start primary school later in life, others say that they should start it before 7 . Discuss both views, giving your own opinion.

These days, the Majority of people want to send their kids to school before they turn 7 years old, While others argue that it is too early for them to engage in the education system. In my opinion, kids need to start their studying schedule before they turn 7. In the following essay, I will discuss both arguments with relevant examples. Firstly, children get overwhelmed by parents at their homes, considering education as a top priority they need to start schooling before seven years old, if not they may get behind from what actually they want to learn. For example, In China The Institutions bought a law that parents should not join their kids in school before they understand maturity levels, As a result, Parents were stressed out regarding their kids that they are falling behind in studies as everything can not be thought in homes. Moreover, it also affects the economy in society because as retirement people move out from their positions and those places can not be filled due to gaps in the system. This will affect in a large scale in developing societies. Secondly, The benefit of early schooling is one can get to understand from basic learning. Another thing is we all know discipline is significant which need to be from childhood, As that is the age when youngsters brains are more active than adults where they have more memory power to start basic steps from learning words to rhymes. For example, In India, kids are sent to school from 5 years old including play groups. Indeed they complete their graduation by 24 years old where they have more opportunities in the job market to settle down in their lives. Moreover, youngsters provide a significant amount of contribution to the country's economy. To conclude, Although kids are too young to go to school before seven years old but that is the time when they have more knowledge to start studies with the support of parents and teachers. This outweighs the advantages rather than keeping them under parents' guidance even after seven.