Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Modern technology is creating a single world culture. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion. Can you just provide me some ideas

Nowadays, technologies set an increadable connection beetween different parts of the world. This type of bonds could not left cultural identity unchanged.I believe, that technological progress is building a single culture world, due to presense of diverse communication environments and access to common information source. First of all, technological boost created tons of different communication platforms, such as reddit, instagram or telegram, where people easily share their ideas and lifestyle to the whole world. This opportunity to view others lifes or comment somehow shapes communities perspective, because they spread some arguments and points which where not considered by them earlier. This is to say, viewers opens a new infinite sourse of information and opinions. For instance, famous debator Ben Shapiro is gaining thousands of his point of vies's followers everyday by just commicating and arguing with them.He provides oppositional ideas about gender diversity and by posting them on social media, he gets support from viewers and alter thousands of mindsets. This is one of examples when a single person using modern technologies and power of a word, spreads his own beliefs to a massive audience, creating some kind of cultural union, which definetly affects appearing of single cultural society Second of all, english - which is becoming global language standart in most of world parts. Shifting to a common language provides a scenario,where all people,wherever they are located, will face the same content. Everyday people around the world listens to the same music, watching the same films or videos. Therefore, social medias which are tremendously affects our outlook, will build the same cornerstones for everyone creating single culture world. This phenomenon is well-known by name -globalisation. If globalisation will not stop running,local cultures will slowly fade away, ditching over new ones, promoting similar lifestyle,values, habits,fashion and so on. According to IMDB statistics, famous movies such us Interstellar or Martix are watched several billions of time in almost every part of the world, demonstrating that people already have constructed united culture To conclude, joint culture is slowly, but confidently overtakes our world, mercilessly changing every aspect of today's culture, because of opportunities to look at different view and have shared content with others.