Some people believe that they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree with the above notion?

There is no denying the fact that people think they should not pay tax to the goverment and keep all their income. While it is a commonly held believe that state take large amount of the citizens income, there is also an argument that opsees it. In my opinion, I consider that goverment deserve the tax they get. To begin with, goverment governments make sure that citizens have high class treatment in health industry and they build most of the hospitals in the country. In other words, they take the taxes from people to build hospitals and streets to them and make sure that the state is safe and have high qulity for living. Also, the goverment workers get their income from this taxes and its high percentage of individuals in this sector. For example, taxes go to buildings, health care and to educations for people childrens. Another point to consider, we lived and rised in this country we should give it back what we took in the past. To illustrate, we get free education, hospitals and huge incentives for marriage lands and cashes etc.. Moreover, what you pay know as tax will give your children high stander of living in future so it should consider as an investment for the country future, For instance, the nation GDP growing will depands depends on how the individuals spend their income wisely and one the most important spending is to the taxes to finance the country future. In conclusion, despite people views about paying tax to the state. I believe that goverment deserve it and this is a national duty for every citizens to do.