More people now work overseas. What are the reasons why people are doing so? Does this trend have more advantages or disadvantages? Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

It is argued that many people prefer working outside their cities these days. This essay agrees that the advantages of this statement outweigh the disadvantages due to self-development and financial freedom that are found in developed countries. One advantage, many people decide to start their careers by working far away. This can help them obtain personal growth and learn critical skills such as independance and flexbility. This is to say, this experiance will force young men and women to gain knowledge due to hard circumstances that they will be facing alone. As a result, they will be able to build a better future for themselves from an early age, and without need for famaliy help. For example, paying the rent without parents's support, will help a person to be more responsiable and careful in managing money. Second advantage, an important motive that drives many people to travel for work is higher incomes in big countries. Financial freedom plays an important part in everyone's future. As a result, most people come from small cities aim to avoid poverty and living a peaceful life without money concenres concerned concentres. In addition to that, many workers will have the chance to invest and save money for their future in developed cities. For example, Saudi Arabia witnessed an increaseed number in population recently because of great job opportunities. To conclude, This essay believes that working in new country has more advantages than disadvantages on young men and women because of personality growth and big salaries that a person can enjoy.