Some people consider thinking about and planning for the future to be a waste of time. They argue that people should simply live in the moment. Do you agree or disagree? Use at least one personal example in your response

There is no denying the fact that people use to think and plan for the future, While some people belief that thinking about the future is waste of time because they should live the moment, There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that looking forward is way important and will give you huge advantage agenst your peers. To begin with the advantages, when people thinking about the future they start to analysis their choices wisely and consider different kinde of aspects. In other words, a student at high school should have some plans in which university he want to attend. In addition, choosing the major thast he will study in college will make huge difference to him because if he choose high demand major that every company would need like finance this will give him great opportunity in his career bath. For example, I have personal experince in planning for my major and my career bath and it impact positively in my life. Another point to consider, starting to saving money when you are young will help you in future and this would not happen if you otherwise don't planning for you future. To illustrate, some people think if he just spend his totall income and be happy for this moment or this day is way more important from saving this money to the black day, and this obviosly not true. Moreover, investment will come if you thinking about future and especially your own children future. For instance, you can get all of your children to college by just invest small amount of money early to safe investment. In conclusion, despite other people view about thinking for the future as a waste of time. I believe it's one of the most important thing you should do and teach your kids to think about it.