Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that parents have to educate their children how to be an influentail part in their community. In contrast, there are people who think that the best way to teach this, is in the school.I believe that parents should take this respnsibility. Because they know their child personality. However, others may think that the school will be strict with children, which is why they prefer it. Generally no one can understand and influence a child better than their parents. Because, they live with them under the same roof, and have experienced different types of situations that let them be able to discover the child's personality. Also, they can observe their thinking patterns. Therefore, they will be capable to teach them how they can be a supportive individual for their society based on how a child perceive this subject. In addition, children naturally love their parents, and love is a very powerful motivator to make them accept this subject effortlessly, and encourage them to do great things to the community. For example, we see lots of influncers influences who, when asked how they became the person they are, often mention their parents as a reason. Fear can be helpful when it comes to the academic subjects, to make children take action and study hard. But, this is a social subject, Therefor, this type of initiative must come out of love and acceptence rather than fear and obedience. Because fear impacts their behavior temporarily, so in the long term they will quit. For instance when a child is afraied of getting a low score in a specific subject, they will focus on it until they pass, But after that they may lose interest. In conclusion, parents play a huge role in encouraging their children to act on this initiative. This is because that they understand their children's emotional state, while school may be too strict. Thus, Children may feel scared, and eventually stop participating.