Some people think that children should start learning a foreign language when they are very young. • Do you agree or disagree with this view?

There is no denying the fact that education is a crucial factor in our lives. While it is a commonly held belief that from a young age, kids should begin to learn a new language there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that families should encourage their children to learn foreign language. To begin with, learning languages starts in the household or school. In other words, when kids learn a foreign language from school or home that will help them to expand their knowledge and enhance their communication skills which allows them to express their emotions. In addition, there are many ways where parents can help to educate their childrenin children anew language, but the best path it combining fun with education. For example, a survey conducted in Japan shows that 90% of children learn the English language through the games such as Minecraft. Another point to consider, is if you want to explore a new culture, you should learn their language because it will help you to engage in wonderful experiences. It is also possible to say that, it includes many benefits such as allowing you to make new friendships and when you practice the new language you learn with local individuals it will boost your language. Moreover, some people learn a foreign language because they want to study or work in other countries. For instance, 50% of saudis learn English language because they want to study in a foreign culture. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that parent should encourage their children to learn global languages such as Arabic, English and French to help them in future work or study.