Many people think that education in universities should be free for all students no matter what their financial background is. Do you agree or disagree?

Education plays a vital role in todays. Many believe that it should be free in colleges or universities for everybody regardless of their financial history. However, before coming to final solution, I partically particularly agree to some extend but considering some other aspects as well. These days education is getting costlier day by day due to the demand of learning new concepts in a particular field. Thus, many juveniles faces problem in completing their graduation. However, if the fees quota is removed then it could be a solution to them. As, not everyone can afford high fees in their studies. For instance, In many countries, government colleges are providing free education services to adults. This decision is very helpful to the poor people. Also, they are providing better facilites compare to some private universities such as free e-books access, free online courses and devices. This made life learning easier and better for students whether in terms of rich or poor. On the contrary, there are also some reason that cant be avoid sometimes. Such as, if government provides education free of charge then it can affect economically. Moreover, if private universities would also be affected and whole costing from electricity to maintance would be hard to handle. Additionally, such free education demard will get higher and it would affect quantity of intake which will make harder to enroll the courses. This could make delay in students life while waiting and wasting their time in queue for admission. In conclusion, while free university education can greatly benefit students from low-income backgrounds, it also poses economic and logistical challenges. Therefore, a balanced approach should be adopted, where education is made affordable but sustainably managed.