Some believe that people who do physical eork should be paid on par with people who have high level degree. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent era, many people think that do physical work should get same amount of salary with people who have high level degree. The writer agrees with this stament because of there are many benefits of doing this regulation, for instance giving justice to the labor and reducing social inequality in the world. First and foremost, physical workers need much energies and long hours to finish their tasks. They also have to sacrifice their health as well. Government should think about this situation to give equal position for the labor. To illustrate, blue collar workers have to taking care of their health and they need budget for their health expenses. If their salaries are lower than average wages, it will give bad impact for their living cost, including healthy insurance. Through regulation for giving payment on par between blue collar workers and white collar workers, it will give finance equality in society. Furthermore, this condition will reducing social inequality in the world. If people have the same amount for the salaries, their taxes deduction will be similar as well. This circumstance will decrease the tax and finance gap between citizens. Besides that, there will be no tax evasion or tax avoidance by the society, since they have the same number of income. Moreover, government also can manage the state's finance well in order to give equal facilities to all citizens. To sum up, the writer agree that people who do physical work should be paid on par with people who have high level degree to reduce labor injustice and social inequality.