Some people say that older people should live with their adult children, while others think they should live in homes specially built for old people. Which do you think is a better practice?

There is no doubt that these days we think alot about for the best practice to do for our old age people. The question is, it's better to let them live with their oloder children or they should live in home that specially built for them. In this essay I will discuss both views and draw my opinion in the end. On one hand, if thay live with their older son they would be more comfortable and the son will make sure to talk and walk with them and eat lunch and dinner together. In other, parents like to spend time with their sons and grandchildren this will made them happy and healthier. For example, whan a grandfather starting the day eating breakfast with his childrens children's and grandchildrens this is to him like giveing the world to him because that what he need in this age nothing else. On the other hand, sons could forget to cheack older people health regularly beacuse they would be busy with their jobs and families. To illustrate, in the homes that have speciall treatment for this older people let the nurses cheack with them regularly 24H and feed them in time with out any delays for the breakfast or lunche lunches. Moreover, nurses have high experince in dealing with this age and how treat them will. For instance, nurses jobs to serve these older citizens so they will be with them all the time if this older humen ask for anything the immeditly will serve him with it. In conclusion, there is no easy answer for this question. But I believe it would be better to the old paernts to live with their childern with regards to the reasons i say it above.