Work and Career Some people think that individuals should prioritize their career over their personal life. Do you agree or disagree?"

It is often believed that spending time with family is important, while others argue that career growth is essential for success. Although career progression is a major factor in determining the quality of life, the vast majority of people from nine to five, which often converts them into corporate robots, for this reason, I disagree with the notion mentioned above. On one hand, some people believe that money can give you freedom and happiness to fulfill the dreams of your life. For instance well- furnished house, sports car and quality food. This is the very reason why most of the people are working tirelessly hard to make good fortunes in their lives. For example, when someone get sick and need frequent medical care they can use their medical insurance to pay bills for the hospital. However, money can cater very little things in life, and I believe that money cannot buy you everything. On the other hand, others believe that personal life matters the most in order to lead a successful life. This is to say, when an individual is mentally exhausted from work it will affect his/her relationships. Moreover, a lot of people are unhappy because they are stuck in a pot hole and want to get out of their misery. For instance, the middle class has been the victim of the economic crisis since Covid. I, therefore, agree that, people should put their mental health first before their career. In conclusion, despite few luxuries and facilities can be achieved by using money, the overwhelming majority of people are unaware of the disadvantages of giving too much attention to career, and in my opinion people should learn to manage work- life balance and focus on their personal growth.