Some people believe that having sports in schools is a waste of time and resources, while others believe that sports in school are a vital part of education. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion

There is no denying the fact that sports take large part of our lifes, The question is, it's a waste of time to included in schools or it will benefit the students. In this essay, I'm going to discusse both views and give my opinion in the end. On the one hand, sports is great class to have in schools it increase the students health and fitness. In other words, some people call it the wright mind in the wright body, from this words we can conclued concluded that students body health is also important to their education. Moreover, the goal of schools is to learn and to get a job in future, sports would benefit people in the jobs part. For example, most pro football players was played football in school and this made them start their career as a football player. On the other hand, schools need to build stadium to give the students sports classes. To illustrate, building a stadium will cost the schools high amount of money that could build another school with this amount of money. In addition, student have 8 classes on the day one of them will go to sports and this class would go to more important subject. For instance, English subject will benefit the student hugely in future with his career bath, because know every company need someone who speak English smoothly. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question. But I tend to believe that having sports classes will be more beneficially to the students than to leaving them without these important classes.