There are many wild birds and animals living in the cities, and some people believe that these animals should be killed, while others think that they should be saved and protected. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Our ecosystem is vital for our survival and the beauty of our planet. It is considered by few individuals that dangerous birds and animal species inhabiting in urban areas must die, though others argue that we should preserve all such species. In my view, it is significant to protect our biodiversity and thus all animals and birds should feel safe to co-exist. First and foremost, every living being is a gift and the creation of God. Our ecosystem consists of plants, animals and humans. Intentional interference by killing wild species could affect our life cycles. All of us are interdependent and are food in some form or the other for someone. Imbalance in any one type of species may lead to the life of another type. For instance, plants are eaten by herbivorous animals which are then consumed by carnivores as their food intake. Humans eat carnivorous animals to satisfy their taste buds and doing so, they kill many different species of animals. This untimely death affects our biodiversity. Gradually, these species will extinct before time causing disturbance in the food chain. Hunting a creature brings in more sin and we definitely are answerable for thus type of crime Conversely, wild animals are supposed to.do more harm than good. Premature death may save some good human souls.A recent study by the Wildlife Conservation Department reveals that 5% of innocent children fall prey to these wild species. In conclusion, threatening species of birds should be caged but not killed. Personally, I opine that it is best to conserve them instead of attacking them. This will help.both the individual and thd society at large.