Many children today are overweight and suffer health issues. This can lead to futre problems. Give the reasons for child obesity and offer solutions to solve this problem.

Nowadays, the number of children who are suffering from overweight and serious health issues is witnessing a huge rise. This is due to plenty of reasons, such as genetics, neglecting parents and depending on junk food as a nutrition source. Never wondering what it really contain. This essay will examine the reasons for obesity in children and the solutions that can help this problem. There are a multiple reasons responsible for children being overweight. When it comes to terms of health, there are several rules that must be followed. The concept here has multi-dimensional aspects. The main reasons that usually lead to obesity problems in children are numerous. However, most significantly children in recent years have tended to spend hours in front of their smart screens, seeking that dopamine thrill. Unfortunately this may lead to an increase in body weight. Furthermore, lack of movement will certainly cause serious issues. Studies have shown that a slice of pizza daily could magically enhance the possibility of a child having advanced cancer and extra weight. Therefore, supporting the importance of healthy nutrition is key. In addition, scientists believe that lack of exercise and movement can put them at high risk of gaining unwanted weight and other health obstacles. As problems were made, solutions were found. Firstly, dietitians encourage caregivers to follow a special diet that helps not only manage a fine shape, but also, obtains most of the needed nutrients. By relying only on natural food, terrific results are going to be noticed. Secondly, one of the essentials to maintain a healthy child, is feeding them correctly. Finally, following a physically active lifestyle will yield astonishing outcomes. They tend to live longer than their peers. This certainly urges families to not neglect the concept of having a hobby and embracing it. In conclusion, it is clear to see that there are numerous reasons responsible for child obesity. However, There are several solutions to assist children detect and solve the issues they suffer from. I am a firm believer that children of today are leaders of tomorrow. That is why they should get the treatment they deserve