The company you work for has been extremely successful this year. Your boss wants to do something special to thank all the employees. She is considering either taking everyone on a 5-day cruise to the Bahamas or giving everyone a $1500 bonus at the end of the year. She has decided to conduct an anonymous survey. Which option do you prefer? Option A: Cruise Option B: Bonus

I personally think if she gives 1500$ to us it is not only good descision for her but also it works for us, because of two major reasons. I'll explain my point of view in these following statements. The first reason is that they have many options to do with their money. For example, someone needs to pay one month rent by 1500$ and paying rent makes her more happy rather than going on trip by cruise. Therefore, the men and women according to their happiness and their needs, they have no limition to spend their money. The second reason is that the manager doesn't need to make a schedule for their employees to go to the trip by cruise. For instance, she can give money to them as much as easier than make a plan for them. As a result, for manager transfers money is effectively as well. In conclusion, option b, Bonus works for both the manager and the employees as well becuase of two majar reasons that I mentioned.