Some people think that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or a health club, while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Nowadays, it is argued that it is better to join a gym or a health club in order to stay healthy while some other people argue that walking and other everyday activities are sufficient. This essay will discuss both views and will provide examples in order to arrive at a conclusion. To begin with, gyms and exercise centres offer a plethora of paraphernalia for different types of excersise and, as a result, an individual has a lot of choices while doing work out. Furthermore, more expensive equipments are also avialable which a normal person can' t afford also they are the best place for bodybuilders. For instance, a study conducted by a health department suggests that almost 55% of individuals prefer to go to a gymnasium instead of performing exercise at their own homes or at the nearby park. Therefore, atheletic clubs maybe a better place when a person wants to workout. On the flip side, gyms typically tend to be more expensive. So, for people who don' t want to spend a lot of money will automatically switch to more cheaper alternatives. Moreover, people don' t necessarily have to do strenuous activities to stay fit but can simply do other normal activities, like walking, that we come across every single day. In contrary to expensive equipments, most activities, and people, don' t require the mojority of instruments that recreational centers provide. Thus, most people can get away with doing normal physical work with limited, such as yoga mats, impedimenta. In conclusion, the mojority of people are better off doing exercise at their homes or local park than to spend huge sums of money on fitness centres.In my opinion, I would recommend people to do workout in their homes than in a fitness centres.