Some people say that schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the Internet and they can study just as well as at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Schooling plays a crucial in children's life nevertheless Internet has so much information to study. Although some people completely oppose this statement I strongly agree with this assertion in this essay I will explain why I agree with the statement. Firstly, schools are not only responsible for academic success of a child but also accountable for social development since students make their friend Circle in schools. They learn a lot of things about social life such as sharing, communication, and most importantly well mannered behavior. Secondly, in school teacher provide individual guidance children. This individual guidance complimenting with the emotion sport can be highly advantageous for children to deal with other aspects of life. For instance, if a child have a personal problem that he or she is not able to share then, teachers can easily identify it by observing the changes in his or her behavior, and resolve it before it gives any trauma to that child. Furthermore, school teacher is discipline to the students because when they go to school, they have a proper timetable to follow. Whereas if they study at home through Internet, then there will be no compulsion of flying label on them resultantly they will start leaving residential lifestyle. In addition, Internet is highly addictive and student spend a lot of of their time doing unproductive things on Internet such as, chatting on social media and watching movies. Hence schools cannot be replaced by information on the Internet. In conclusion, I reset that even in this Internet driven era schools are replaceable because they are not just the academic centers. They are also connected with other aspects of life. For example, social well-being, emotional support, and discipline.