A lot of money is spent nowadays searching for oil. As the world's oil resources will eventually run out, it would be more logical to spend some of this money on developing new sources of power, such as wind and solar. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Oil is one of the essential fuels in many countries, it is a great deal to spend money on it. Some people think that is a waste of time and money to find it, while others think that should need to look for advancing new powers. I completely agree with the former notion as oil is not sustainable and has a detrimental effect on the environment. On the one hand, oil is the most common commodity in certain states as it ameliorates the economy and is also a widely used source in factories, households and many other commercial levels. Consequently, it is high in demand and in the future run out of it. Therefore, it is better to spend money on locating it. Secondly, it also provides recognition among other countries. For example, Iran and Saudi Arabia are the biggest oil transporters in the whole world which soared in GDP. On the other hand, oil is not a sustainable source of energy and burning of fuel causes negative effects on the environment as it produces carbon mono-oxide which is harmful to humans and living things, Furthermore, oil is an expensive source of energy, but it is worth the money to spend on wind, solar and hydro-power as it budget or environment friendly. Searching the location and different of producing these has multiple cheaper options for people and improves the way of living. For instance, In Pakistan people install solar plates in their homes to reduce financial stress and it is affordable. As a result, people have a reduction in electricity bills and it is the best utilization of natural resources. In conclusion, Although the oil trade has increased the country's economy and also provided recognition. However, looking and spending on extraction or other renewable resources are budget-friendly and have beneficial effects on the environment. In that way, there are equal balance between using natural sources