There is a lot of pressure on young people today to succeed academically. As a result, some people believe that non-academic subjects, such as physical education and cookery, should be removed from the school syllabus so that children can concentrate on academic work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying that fact taht students are faced massive strain from their families that required them to succed in academic. While it is commonly held belief that subject like cookery and physical education should omiting from the school syllabus. There is alson an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that young people should concentrate on academic work due the importance, To begin with, non-academic material shoiuld take a lot of time and effort from the learners. In other words, when the students focus on subjects are not important that will not help them in practical life. For example, reserchers show the statistics that represent comparing between the subjects importance, and the study result provide that physical education gaind gained the lower percentage among the other subjects. Thus, emphasis that academic subject are the priority. Another point to consider, non-academic resources influence on students GPA. It is also possible to say that universities in acceptance focusing on academic subjets and require a high marks, so student know that totaly grade depends on all subject marks which will play crucial role in the future. For instance, If student doing will in all subjects but he was bad cooking, he will get a low mark in cookery subject which will defeniltly reflect negatively on GPA. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that children must concentrate on academic subjects instead of non-academic becuase it is not benefical for them, and it might be prevint them to join the best universities.