More students from developing countries are moving to developed countries. Are rich countries stealing talented people from poorer countries? How can people be attracted to stay in their home country?

such as young people which studying,to prefer to evolved other’s countries. This essay will first suggest that many nations which just developing,losing the youth talents because in such country don’t want invests in studies and university.Can be the most viable proprivate solution to developing university and internal economy. To commence with,decision this problem,our country which just only developing, requiring many capital investment. Abroad have large population,because there advanced throughout all world.There have new technology,which don’t have in developing nations.In advancing country needing in well position and investing. For example if we are to raise the standard,open up new opportunities in all countries with our training, as well as to select teachers from all over the world with experience,can reach a level that would students others nations. This also will be advancing our internal economic. However, county which just developing,must appreciate great talents and open their eyes. Offer big projects or help in further growth.To give magnificent education.Apply for a job and don’t refuse in plant starting. For example,every person to want to help your country in plane self-development. The evolution of a country is equal to the growth of oneself and the future for the young. In conclusion, to prevent the loss of young talents, we need big attachments. Loosing students in developing countries it plays a big role in the future.