Currently children have less responsibilities than they had in the past some say this is a good change some argue that it had negative effect on children. Discuss both views and give your opinion based on your personal experience.

The role of children in society and family has changed significantly.Some of them thinks that low level of responsibility is beneficial to development of a child. While, others argue that it indeed distort behaviours and approaches among young generation. This essay will demonstrates various perspectives and real experiences based on outlook. The prevalence of little responsibilty on children has some advantages which are appreciates by parents.In the past,a child had any obligations in front of society such as herd the sheep and many physical house works.But, they are a few commitment to fulfill tasks.The parents emphasizes that our children have a lot of leisure time to engage education and career.Because now, make a successful future is a actual topic among parents who interes with their youth’s welfare. For instance, Ministry of Science and Education Republic of Azerbaijan has published a journal in 2019 which is talked about 45% adults worrried the children academical life. On the other hand,some people believe that the lack of responsibilities can make children less independent in society.They already rely on parent care so teenagers may lose their abilities like completing a complex task and obligation. Hence,each teacher at school and leader in organization see parents as guilty. For instance, the Microsoft which is one of the most popular companies always criticizes "the right attitudes in survival environment come from family factor". Furthermore,the responsibility consists of an interest and a plan. According to adults,if children lose their interests on something,they would lose to compile the plan accyrately.To illustrate this,l have lost my responsibility on entering university at covid-19 in 2020, then l approxiamently tried a lot to restore it again. İn conclusion,the lose of responsibility may brings self-development and more flexible time among teenagers. However,it has some disadvantages such as decreasing a freedom and commitment.From my perspective,each young generation individual should consider his behaviour in advance