Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning your father language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweight disadvantages?

Some experts argue that students should learn foreign languages since they are in primary school because children can be more focused with fewer concerns. And although some argue that younger students can be stressed if they learn too early, I still think that the proper learning styles can mitigate the disadvantages and its advantages outweight disadvantages. One of the main benefits of learning father languages since primary school is it allows younger learners to purely focus on learning without burdens. The subjects and homework given by teachers in a primary school are usually easier and less than those in a secondary school. As a result, children will have more time to learn, revise, and practice foreign languages, improving their skills far more effectively. For example, many Asian kids have learned English since they were in kindergarten or primary school because they can learn this language faster and can be equipped well. Therefore, father languages can be incorporated to school curricula from an early stage like primary school. On the other hand, there might be some drawbacks of teaching father languages in primary school if educators push excessive pressure on learners, making them too stressed. If teaching languages are not conveyed properly, students will tend to deny them and probably hate learning languages. Moreover, it can also affect children's mental health. However, this concern can be addressed by providing appropriate styles of learning which depend on children's ages. For instance, younger students in grade 1 or 2 can start learning languages by playing games instead of participating in lecture classes, encouraging them to have positive views of learning. In conclusion, although teaching father languages in primary school can be too stressful for youngsters, the advantages of learning at the younger age are far more significant. As students can be more focused and develop their abilities more effectively without concerns, learning languages will definitely benefit them.