Some people say that parents have the most important role in a child's development. However, others argue that other things like television or friends have the most siginificant influence. Discuss both views and opinion.

For me our parents have the most important roles in our life, because they have many problems, however, they study about life and of course if they know about life that means they can teach you the better choices or roles in life. On the other hand, your friends are probably the same age as you which means they can' t understand everything in life like your parents also if you take their street you will have many problems and of course, you don' t want problems.In fact, all kids,boys and teenagers know that parents are more expert. Not only these things but also when you study,when you work,if you have exams who is the one who will want you to get the best score? Anyone can answer of course your parents or your mother,but how about your friends? Okay, some friends will be happy about your great scores on another hand there are many friends who don' t want you to be the great one in life. So when think about this comparison we can see parents ' ideas are almost better than friendships. Not only that but also sometimes you will have some problems,now I'll tell you about some things you should do if you have a problem. First, when you make a mistake you need to tell your parents or your brothers,and sisters. Why? Because maybe if you tell your friends they will say bad things about you to do it and when you do it you will make a bigger mistake than before, furthermore they are teenagers,they can' t think really about the perfect thing. But, parents can say the perfect thing that means you will never take the problem bigger. In the end, parents are not such us. This is my opinion how about you?