Some people think that parents should set strict rules for their children if they want them to succeed in life. Others think that strict rules are not necessary for children to obtain success. Which do you think is better?

The problem of whether or not parents should create sever rules for their offsprings has sparked a heated debate. While some individuals argue that it will help to discipline and prepare future adults, I contend that such approach leads to stress and lack of independence, what will have it's own footstep in their mentality. There are several reasons why people think that hard limits have a beneficial effect on a child, with the main one being that it will create rock discipline, which is a quality of a succesful person. As practice performed, ability to execute all tasks at time directly correlates with efficiency of work. A study made by experts of high buisness school of Astana emphasized a tendency that most of leaders of huge corporations have a strong discipline. In addition to nessecity of this quality, strict lifestyle is a way to develope personal skills, wich are necessary for orientation in the adult life. However, my own opinion is that walls in a life of an average human-being cause psychological issues, such as lack of confidence, overthinking and depression. It is obvious that discipline is an advantage in the modern world, but sterile conditions in which parents put their son or daughter are not exactly the right method to upbring them, for the reason that the nature of discipline is not to do over the human forces, it is to have a comprehension what is a plan and solve it. For example, in the 2023 year, when there was a trend to cult of success, there was a highest level of depression around the world, because public in the race with themself did their schedule too difficult and had unsatisfaction when they had a fail. Moreover, limitations are the truly way to reduce a discovery in the life, without which growing generations can not adapt to the harsh world. To sum up, people try to kindle a discipline in their child using a method of strict rules, however it is an unefficient approach. giving more freedom is a better way to upbring a child, which makes less problems in a mental health.