Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other.

Several people wonder whether competitive society has benefits or drawbacks. In fact, many citizens believe that competitive daily life including working and studying is good. In contrast, some of them think that those competitions cause disadvantages to our world. This essay will discuss this question. To begin with my ideas, I will write about a fact that could is surprisingly interesting. According to Christianity belief, the god created first two human whose names were Adam and Eve in the long time ago. After that, a number of their children were born. However, the god made them become competitive people because of his opinion. Absolutely, he thought that those aggressive minds will create competition which leaded to evolution. Thus, he believed that citizen in the society will have well being that came from development. On the other hand, that mindset could bring a terrible issue to our nation. Obviously, what the trouble had caused to the world for infinite times. Since the Homo sapiens were creates by the god, there were various arguments which had come from those merciless thinking. Furthermore, they will form many huge troubles to our planet. Additionally, there are some weird chaos from terrible minds such as wars. Every war in the past came from arguments which were despair. Therefore, people believe that we should prefer cooperating, rather than fighting each other. In conclusion, competition in society has both pros and cons. While it drives progress and development, it can also lead to conflicts and chaos. Therefore, finding a balance between competition and cooperation is essential for a peaceful and wonderful world.